KPAC AfterSchool Programs

Fun, Fitness & Learning:

Activities and Supervised study time everyday so when you get home you have family time, not just homework.  Kids will get free play and organized games in our gym.  Students also have time to work on homework so you have more time together as a family when you get home.   Accredited K – 8 teachers available for private tutoring.

 Transportation:

Transportation is currently provided from East Elementary, Troutman Elementary, and Iredell Charter for our Troutman location & from Langtree, LakeShore Elementary, Woodland Heights from our Mooresville location.   If you have 4 or more students that would like to attend the KPAC or KPAC2 After School program, please contact KPAC to see if arrangements can be made for pickup.

 

KPAC in Troutman            704-872-2888

kpacafterschool@hotmail.com

KPAC2 in Mooresville       704-980-9811

kpac2afterschool@gmail.com

 

Call for Pricing!!!

Space is limited! First Come First Serve Basis

 

KPAC also offers special Day Camps on days there is no school

 

Dates TBD

Let us know if you are interested in Monday October 30th

email… kpacafterschool@hotmail.com

7:30AM-6PM

KPAC in Troutman

$30 per child for KPAC/KPAC2 after school students

$40 per child for KPAC Members per day

$45 per child for NON-Members per day

Organized games and free play in our 25,000 square foot gym

Crafts and Fun!!!!!

All you need to do is send a lunch, 2 snacks, and drinks for the day

**Must Sign Up in Advance**

Must have a minimum of 6 kids signed up to hold camp

Email kpacafterschool@hotmail.com for more info

Possible Future Dates…

Monday, October 30th

Friday, November 10th

Wednesday, November 22

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Tuesday, January 2

Monday, January 15

Monday, January 22

Tuesday January 23

Friday February 9

Monday, March 12

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6